HR ELEMENTS, LLC

Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 844.HRCREW1
E-mail: ttaylor@hr-elements.com

Stacey Krumpelman – 844.HRCREW1 ext. 2
skrumpelman@hr-elements.com

Jessica Ondrovic – 844.HRCREW1 ext. 3
jondrovic@hr-elements.com

Tina Lastowski  – 844.HRCREW1 ext. 4
tlastowski@hr-elements.com

Kt Meshesha  – 844.HRCREW1 ext. 5
kmeshesha@hr-elements.com

Erin Kitchen – 844.HRCREW1 ext. 6
ekitchen@hr-elements.com

Renee Hahn – 844.HRCREW1 ext. 7
rhahn@hr-elements.com

Submit the form below and we will contact you soon!

Fields marked with an * are required